Contact Nadia (585)370-8664

, 1577 W Ridge Rd, Suite 120A, Rochester NY 14615

Bridal Alteration Specialist, Greece NY, bridal shop
Reviews are very appreciated!
We would be happy to hear from you!
Choose where to post a review:

Google    Yelp    Facebook

You may also send us your review by using the testimonial form below. We will post it on this page together with your picture.

Name
Testimonial 

This contact form is protected by Google Invisible reCaptcha, it`s use is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Wedding Dress Alterations, Rochester NY, Testimonials
My daughers and I had a wonderful experience at the Bridal Alteration Specialist. My daughter's bridal gown required alterations in the bodice area which included the dress being let out in the side seams. The dress was a very full princess/ball style gown with lots of layers of fabric. The work on the dress also included completing bustle buttons for a very full skirt/train. The bustle that was created was beautiful. My other daughter required immediate alterations for her bridesmaid gown when she arrived at home from out of town just days before the wedding. Nadia completed these as well within 24 hour time period as we had previously discussed the situation. My mother of the bride gown required a hem. All of Nadia's recommendations for the work completed on all 3 dresses was correct and accurate. Nadia is the sweetest person to work with and would return to her if I was ever to need a formal gown altered again.
Laurie P, August 27, 2017
I decided to wear my sister's wedding gown for my own wedding. I had a hard time finding a place to do alterations because most required the dress to be purchased at that store. I found Nadia online and decided to try going here! I'm so glad I did. She did everything perfectly with no problems! I love my dress and the way it fits now. She made wearing my sister's gown even better! Thank you for doing my alterations! I will refer anyone who needs dress alterations to You!
Jennie, August 26, 2017
Thank you for sharing in my special day. Thank you for your professionalism, accomodating spirit, kindness and above all your work of excellence and high quality.
Amanda & Talulah, April 15, 2017
Thank you for helping us feel beautiful!
Susan D'Aprix, January 18, 2017
Dear Nadia,
Thank you so much for all of your hard work on my wedding dress. When I wore my dress at my wedding, I felt like a princess. The dress fit perfectly, and I received so many wonderful compliments. Your attention to detail, beautiful craftsmanship and timely manner in getting the dress completed made my bridal alterations perfect! Thank you so much - my dress made my day even better!
Sincerely,
Lynn (Sidders) Crowley, October 31, 2016
Wedding alterations in Rochester NY by seamstress NadiaHi Nadia,
As I promised, here are some pictures for you to keep, of my wedding day and my beautiful gown. I want you to know I received so many compliments on it, and I owe them all to you! You are amazing and the work you do is wonderful. Thank you so much for turning a piece of lace into a gown and for making me look beautiful! I`m so happy I found you and that our paths crossed. I wish you much success and will highly recommend you to everyone.
Love,
Angie Farruggia(D`Accursio) August 23, 2016
Dress alterations Rochester NY by seamstress and dressmaker NadiaNadia did a beautiful job on long dress I needed taken in and hemmed. It looks fantastic.
Thank you Nadia.
Michelle Baraniak, July 27, 2016
Hello Nadia, thank you for your wonderful work on my wedding dress. It looks perfect!
June. June 27, 2016
Wedding dress alterations in Rochester NY by seamstress, dressmaker NadiaHi Nadia!
I hope all is well!! I just wanted to send you a few pictures so you could see how beautiful the dress looked on our wedding day! I can't thank you enough for everything, you are such a talented woman!! I can't wait to have an excuse to come back for you to do more work with us :)
Thank you again, Julia,  October 23, 2015
Nadia,
My dress was all the rave! Thank you so much for perfecting it, you do such beautiful work! I felt like such a princess :) Crystal Dodgins     December 15, 2014
Dear Nadia,
Thank you so much for your beautiful work on the wedding dress. It's so comfortable and i can't wait to wear it. I will always think of the hard work you put into it when i think of my dress! Thanks again
Andrea Perkins, October 1, 2014
Nadia,
The dress was absolutely perfect- thank you so much for all you did to alter it and make the bustle.  Here are some pictures!  It was a fantastic day – the rain even stopped about 30 minutes before the ceremony started- yay.  It was clear the rest of the night.  It was the best day of my life!  I will be sure to put a review online for you as well. All the best
Amy Roll, September 12, 2014
Thank you for all the time, energy, effort, and creativity you put into designing and creating my wedding dress. I appreciate all the love and care you put into making my day beautiful and special! May God bless you and reward you for your kindness!
Tanya Melnik, November 24, 2013
Hi, Nadia;
I have attached some pictures. Of course it was a beautiful day. I had soooo many compliments on the gown and told many all the work you put into it. THANK YOU SOOOOO VERY MUCH!
Donna and Drea, September 24, 2013
Nadia,
Just a small token of my appreciation for the beautiful job you did on my daughter Loni's wedding dress. She absolutely loved it. Thanks again!
Noemi, September 14, 2013
Hi Nadia,
As promised attached is a picture of the gown I wore to the Gala.  Again, you did an AWESOME job you were a life saver! I will keep you in mind for future alterations and creations :-) Take care
Tamika, June 29, 2013
Page  1  2 next